Back In Action

19 Oct

A lot has happened in our life but no excuses for being MIA for SOOO long except for a 2 year old & almost 3 month old & buying a house, but I’m back & better than ever! I am aiming for 1 post a week & as always they will be short, sweet & to the point since I know your time is precious. My first post back will be for my new obsession as a mom of 2 who needs all the time saving tips as possible! So stay tuned.

P.S. Keep up with us daily on my instagram: kristadol20121019-014954.jpg

Leave a Reply

